Possible New Cell Tower

Could this be a new cell tower coming in our area?

A while back I did some digging because there is one area in our town where I have lost signal.  Since 2000, I have taken every new phone through this area as a test to see if it retained a call.  Most failed at this.

Cape Rock and Perryville intersection may be in for a new site to enhance the cellular service.  Good Shepard church appears to have some construction going on near the outer most boundary.

I remember seeing that a permit was applied for a few years ago and always wondered why it was taking so long to construct this tower and alleviate this dead spot.  But the wait may be over.  I did not stop and ask anyone but I am assuming by adding the permit to build, the dead area and now construction we may be looking at a new 160-foot cell tower owned by Wireless Asset Group LLC.

If anyone knows for sure please let me know.

For more about this search head over to this link at antennasearch.com

Comments are closed.